Alternative quartet No Dry County – comprised of Dub Wood (bass, vocals), Trent Langford (Lead Vocals, Guitar), Matt Newsom (Drums, Vocals), and Bristen Phillips (Guitar) – recently released their latest track, called “Bittersweet”. The song is about understanding that things change consistently, that things cannot stay the same. The song is a slow dance single that will have you on the dance floor swaying slowly with your partner. The track talks about finding the cause for no longer communicating with one another and realizing what caused them and that person to no longer be on good terms. The lead singer in the song sings about Irreconcilable differences and the hope that those differences will be lit up again.

Keep up with No Dry County here.

Jai'Tyria Hatton