Washington D.C. is brewing an act we can all get behind in soul/funk project Rhymes Band ft. Summer Dennis. Not only is their music exquisite, but their taste is pretty great too. Check out a soundtrack curated just for us by the band themselves below!

Track list
Redbone- Childish Gambino
ain’t nothing wrong with that- Robert Randolph
Cochise- Audioslave
Beautiful Life- Judith Hill
Another Life- D’Angelo
Paranoid- Kanye West
Press- Cardi B
Everybody Mad-OT Genesis
Formation- Beyoncé
Summer- The Carter’s
Love Galore- SZA
6 Summers- Anderson paak
King James- Anderson paak
So- War

Keep up with Rhymes here.

Latest posts by ImperfectFifth (see all)