North London indie-pop band WEIRD MILK release video for newest track “Time Machine”. The video was released in the U.S through Austin, TX label Big Indie. The band consisting of Zach Campbell (guitar, vocals), Alex Griffiths (guitar, vocals), Charlie Glover Wright (drums), Joe ‘Blue’ Moyle (keys), and Harry Zwaig (bass), are moving their way to the front of the indie scene.

The pulsating new track pulls listeners back to the style of Beach Boys in harmonies, and The Strokes in guitar composition. This simple visual of the band standing in the backroom of some establishment while they harmonize, enhances the simplicity and influence of this track. This simplicity is helping them stand out in scene of acts trying to be different, WEIRD MILK strip the indie sound to it’s basic form and elevate it in a way that seems nostalgic.

Keep up with WEIRD MILK here.

Kendal Chandler
Latest posts by Kendal Chandler (see all)