Cornwall-based  four-piece ENNOR has just dropped their brand new single, “Wave After Wave”. ENNOR is made up of drummer Adam Williams, frontman Tom Elliott, guitarist Jack Rennie and bassist James Creed. The quartet is known for their summery sound that has earned them the label “Californwall”. Now, they’re back with new track “Wave After Wave”.

Moving guitar work gently brings the listener into “Wave After Wave”, a truly oceanic track that mimics the energy of water. Gradually picking up speed, intensity, and complexity, the song peaks about three-quarters in with some killer guitar. A closer listen will reveal that the track is about climate change and the idea of “how far is too far”. If you’re looking for an escape to the water’s edge, check out “Wave After Wave” today.

Stay connected with ENNOR
Facebook //  Soundcloud //  Instagram //  Twitter  

Veronica DeFeo