Rock collective Model Citizen released their new album The Next Life this morning. The 18-piece band – under their leader Mark Ciani, with help from Josh Logan, Fernando Lodeiro, Alvaro Kapaz, Matt Musty, and Ryan Gleason – packed this release with as much grit and soul as possible, while injecting their own brand of indie-influenced rock into every track. Songs like “Hell Hath No Fury” and “The Next Life” give us pause to truly appreciate the breadth of the album, which was created to perfectly complement an evening breeze. Don’t believe us? We’re premiering it now, so check it for yourself!

Keep up with Model Citizen here!

Meredith Schneider
Latest posts by Meredith Schneider (see all)